Review: Claude at the Circus by Alex T Smith

When The Bookbag asked me if I’d like to review the latest Alex T Smith story I jumped at the chance.  It’s no secret that I am a big fan. I first discovered him in Claude’s first story, Claude in the City and fell in love with the little dog in the red beret and his best friend, Sir Bobblysock. I know, I can already sense some of you rolling your eyes at the thought of a story featuring a dog and a sock, but really you’d be doing yourself a favour to just stop being a grown up for fifteen minutes and let yourself revel in the pleasure of a highly enjoyable story!

Read my full review here.

Leave a Reply

